rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

please don't ask what i'm on about

11 July 2010
3:40 pm

DAMN ALL. Fed up, I SAY. So I was going to start packing some books. Yeah books. I can get through the next three weeks without most of my books and maybe if I get everything out of this room then it will be somewhat useful to me before we move because FUCK! I should get some use out of this room with the glorious wallpaper before I leave it forever!

BUT I CAN FIND NO TAPE

I CANNOT FIND ANYTHING

THERE ARE TOO MANY THINGS TO FIND IN A HOUSE THIS BIG WHERE ALL OF MY THINGS GET MIXED UP WITH THE THINGS OF OTHERS

SHOUT SHOUT SHOUT

SHOUT A LOT

I AM SIR SHOUT A LOT

or lady, I suppose. lady shout a lot--

sunshine.

Sunshine Shout-A-Lot

EDIT, BITCHES. I JUST FOUND IT. THE TAPE. I LOOKED DOWN AND THERE IT WAS.

the trains sing in triumph and it begins to rain

and we all say

glory, glory, hallelujah