rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

thankyou.

10 September 2010
1:44 pm

I am feeling better today than I have been, thank you for asking

yes, sincerely, thank you for asking; you, Cancer and you, Taurus.
you always ask and I appreciate that even when I am actively avoiding speaking, words of any kind really
and you, who pops in when the moment is right, when I am avoiding words, the very moment when a little "How are you." makes me cry just a little

and that's why I smiled

even though I've been cold all day and I forced myself into work even though I threw up on the side of the road (haha awesome -- not really but it was a new experience and those are fun and at least now my 'bubble' has 'burst' -- gross) this morning

yes now I am feeling better than I was a couple days ago

(still want to sleep a lot
but maybe I'll go to the coffee shop instead
depending on how I feel
physically)