rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

minor workahol

14 September 2010
4:32 pm

owwamawa. Don't know what that means, just made it up. My brain feels stretched.

I decided to stay late at work today. I'll be here until 7. Staying after hours to try to get through this mountain of work, so I can be less stressed and have more brain power. There are other things I'd rather be doing, yes, and not all of them involve laying in bed.

But I will suck it up and find some music to listen to and focus my brain and figure out what to work on like a good little workerbee

and then I will go home and have a glass of wine or tea and take a shower and listen to more music and maybe paint my nails pink or that orange I bought but never used, probably pink, maybe I won't paint them, I'd rather just a plain, clear gloss

maybe I'll have time for a writing, I wish I had a big bathrobe

I wish my house were magically clean but maybe if I stay late at work today then tomorrow I can work on that

and then maybe the next day, finally I will be free