rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

sunday at the mall

19 September 2010
12:10 pm

Today I am at the mall. I find this exciting. Currently I am at the Borders cafe. This is not an invitation to come and find me. Anyway, I will be on the move. I am too fast for you to say hello. Bit if you did, that would be cool too. I imagine it the most unlikely thing in the world that this would happen as I know of only one person in the area who reads this and I don't think she's going to be at the mall. I am full of assumptions.

I am at the mall today to look at dresses and drink coffee from various establishments and "hang out with myself," as the story goes.

I am partial to White House Black Market. I want to drool on it. All the store windows are showing me black! red! suits! there was even a skirt in the Hollister window that spoke to me. It wasn't black, red or part of a suit and I'm not sure I've ever been in Hollister but the point is CLEARLY I've got the shopping bug

I would also like to get my hair cut but who knows if I want that done at the mall or if I can afford it or BLAH BLAH BLAH

let's not care about this, let's go try on dresses and feel pretty