rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

--

06 January 2011
10:16 pm

later that evening:

my friends are unknowingly pissing me the fuck off.

i'm not the type of person to put my own problems above another. when shit like this happens, i usually remain pretty level headed. but today i'm letting loose, i guess.

this one is talking about, for the first time, after a lifetime free of illness, being confronted with her mortality because of some HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE.

are you kidding me. you're joking. this is a joke like when we tried to get chinese food yesterday after my exam and our favorite place was closed so we went to the old one but there was this huge detour and there was this spot of pink in the sky winking at me, laughing at me

mind you, this woman dealt with some pretty severe abuse in a previous relationship .. so, like .. no. no that just confuses me even more. HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE Y'ALL.

god damn it.