rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

not alone ever

18 August 2012
6:23 pm

self-party evening. KK is off to a movie night soon, and my early hours tomorrow declined my invitation for me. Patty is off to work, so I'll be alone for at least a few hours before I have to sleep. Weekdays as weekends doesn't result in much actual alone time since she works overnights. Only these rare opportunities at night. If only I didn't have to work so early tomorrow. ah well, I'll get my alone time and then some when Kevin goes to Austin in September. Sad I'm not going to the film festival, to see a different place. Happy to have treasured alone time and happy Michele will visit, but after she leaves that's a whole WEEK of time alone.

Ah well, ah well. Glad(?) I've returned to pointless rambling but maybe one of these days I'll get around to trying to tell stories again? Hm?