rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

a dram of scotch. what's another eight years. dreams of swimming through air and dropping straight down. of preparing for a zombie fight. and last night a party, and a new neighbor. and i want so badly to say something but i can't

17 March 2013
11:03 am

watching Lost affects my dreams, and having dreams affects my reality.

I've been re watching the series while doing my ridiculous save the dates project (paper bag envelopes stamped with mason jars, so much stamping and photo strips, you'd think I was trendy, maybe she was right)

I saw the ides moon smile at me and the next night my bedtime anxiety turned into a different thing, and there it was, wide open, swirling and raw in the center of me, and I knew what it was and where its eye was pointed, but I didn't know what it wanted or what I could even do about it.

Now that my sleep is wearing off I feel dumb writing about this stuff, but feeling connected to anything outside my immediate world happens so rarely these days that I feel ....

damn it. back to paper folding