rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

what's this magical side of me?

06 April 2013
7:11 pm

I am very cozy today. The house has been clean for a week. It's been raining, though yesterday it was actually snow. I look very pretty today and not just because I am successfully wearing a lot of make up. I am drinking water out of a mason jar mug, and coffee out of a separate mug. I think we're going to chop our wedding to pieces and only invite 30 people and I'm kind of really happy about it.

The only thing that could make this better would be pho, but I had some yesterday and quite possibly will get some tomorrow, and at least it's Saturday and I got champagne and will either write or dance around in stockinged feet or both.

I've started blogging and forcing myself to write so my sudden outpouring of diarylandingness has slowed, but it's probably better this way since I like to divide myself into lots of compartments.

Here are some photos of things.

Here is a photo from last winter of my super awesome fuzztastic H&M hat that will now live in my closet until next winter when I get to remember I even have it in the first place:

Here is a photo of the terrific tattoo I got on my thirtieth birthday a few months ago. I got it with the intention of coloring it in at a later date but I'm wondering if I will because I kind of dig the plain line art:

I wish I had a photo of my first Old Fashioned that I had on Thursday, but I didn't take one so I don't.

That's it I guess.