rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

I've betrayed myself

29 April 2013
9:03 am

I can't sleeeep anymoreee. I didn't get to bed until 3:30, fell asleep listening to Siamese Dream (a not recently visited habit), slept for a painful and unrestful four hours, and now I'm laying here with tired eyes and a hunger. I should get up and eat since I probably did this to myself, having concerns as I did about waking up too late and screwing up my wake time for the rest of the week.

But because I took extra pain killers yesterday to work while broken toe, I forgot it was a bad idea to Harlem shake for 30 seconds, so now I am SHITFUCK BACK pain again instead of feeling close to normal, kind of want a servant, kind of want to kick punch and kick.

In other words "blah blah I don't know what to do with myself today lol"