rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Ten of Cups

28 October 2013
8:50 pm

kk's going to art school. Given the oppotunities and talent he has, I feel okay about the insane amount of debt we're going to accrue.

"We." I am now a married lady, bound to another human in every way. The weather was perfect and I wrote our vows.

Lady kk is likely to move back this week. I'm excited, I miss her. And I know what she's going through: the aftermath of caring for someone so much, but coming to the realization that you are not the best fit for each other.

Hell, it almost happened to me and Kevin. (See: the time of heavy pencil.)

Tonight we visited with his dad, who is back in the mental health unit. I made him laugh, and told him about my own experiences with madness and medication, and how stability doesn't imply a cure.

In a week or so, I should know whether I have this job, but really, I think I already know.