rwd fwd
notes diaryland
random! older
current

lymph drainage

24 August 2021
7:36 pm

The vacation was nice. I did lots of swimming.

Coming home, I immediately felt trapped and stagnant.

Yesterday and today I went out by the lake to read - rereading a book I've read before. Allowing myself to do that again. Maybe it will help me keep reading.

I am very irritable. I started a higher dose of a med two days ago. I'm not sure what this is supposed to do. But I don't want to take the other one, so I guess I'll try this. Anyway, I am very irritable, and I hope it's related to my cycle and not the meds. Though really I'd prefer to not be irritable at all.

I'm irritable and feeling terrible about my body, so I bought some new skin care stuff. I might make some of my own if I establish a routine.

I wish this house would just be reset in a clean way and then I could just maintain it. I don't know how to get it under control. I leave the house and I feel okay, then I come back and am just overcome with an extreme amount of executive dysfunction. I would rather move. But I can't wish for that, hope for that, manifest that, because there are things that will happen before that does and... no one wishes for that.

Anyway, I have a statue to make soon.