rwd fwd
notes diaryland
random! older
current

page of swords

09 April 2022
6:06 pm

Woke up in the middle of the night for a couple hours. In trying to temper wildly stressful anticipation, I willed myself to go chant myself to sleep instead of posting what I was composing in my head, which would have included the hope to post:

okay so I know there's a whole middle of this story missing but

CATSOUL my sister in eternal raking, teach me how to take care of woods
CHAKRA-NADI send me the strength to put all this junk in boxes, you queen
ZOELA there's enough light in every room for a fucking jungle and can yoU IMAGINE the stretching in that SUNROOM

I want to show you all the listing with the photos but I'm not giving out my future address lololoaahhh

WHAT IS HAPPENING

[later: posted at 6:06? Lololhahaha]