rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Mindless rambling. Nothing important.

28July2000
3:42pm

The sky rolled over with dark, purple and black swirling clouds... flames lapped at the crumbling surface. The place was a vertiable mess. But... out of the depths of Sara's mangled brain rises: DOMESTICA! Clad in leather apron and her Feather Duster with Enhanced Dust Busting Feathers at her side...

Er.. whatever. Yesterday morning, I was hit with the sudden desire to clean everything. So I did. And then I was thinking, hm. I should make fruit smoothies. And fudge. It was INSANE. I don't know where it all came from. I think it came from staying up all night. Steph stayed over so we could work on the script we've decided to write. It's great fun. We got a really great start and came up with some interesting ideas. You'll love it when you see it in theaters. *grin* We're writing it for this project greenlight thing, but Steph's brother's best friend said he'd make it. He went to the film school at UCLA.. for like six months. But still. He went. Heh. We've entered this little... 'catfight' with Mike though. It's great. Some great barbs are being traded back and forth. He, at one point, said something about it being our "little script". Less better friends might have been mildly angry. Steph and I took it as our name. Little Script Production. *bows* At your service.

Itinerary for the weekend:

Mother's Milk isn't closing after all (hooray!), so we're going to see The Charming Hooligans again. I'm currently trying to convince my mother to join us, but I don't think it's going to work out. She's saying that she'll think about it. Haha. I feel funny. I'm like "I want my mommy to come with me!" Hehe. But she's cool. And my friends love her. And she'd have a great time there. She's working though, so she'd have to meet us there.. and I'm all protective like "I don't want her walking in alone.. what if she gets lost? I'll meet her out front." I'm such a dork. Bah.

Tomorrow, I'm probably cleaning, possibly shopping, and going to Mike's at 8. His sister got him a bootlegged copy of X-Men, so we're all journeying over there to partake in copyright-infringment pleasure. Hooray.

Sunday, we're going to Busch Gardens. We being my mom, Sean, me, possibly Matt and Little Matt, and Diana and Jason, two people my mom work with.

Yay. I feel like typing more, but I don't know what to say. Bah.