rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

bah bah bah

18 September 2002
10:05 am

I've had this long standing theory that if I were to put money in my savings account as opposed to the checking account, it would remain there until I needed money for something other than frivolous gas station wares. Up until today I have had only 77 cents to monitor, and that's not a very respectable test group. Especially since I don't think I've had a decent amount of money hiding there for about two years now. I say hiding because often times, I forget I even have the savings account. Because there's never any money. So. Hopefully I will continue to ignore it and I will be racking up the cold hard caaaaasshhh. Rawrarawrawrawr.

Work work work woeriausfl;asdjf. Eleven to seven again. Bah bah bah. I've had a bit more sleep than last week, though not much. Up late talking to the mighty Danish about my lack of balance and if it wasn't for him I probably would have been up even later. Love love love.

The problem with wanting to write and record at least every other day is that there's not always much to say. Bah bah bah. Bah baha;sdfjas;lj. Shushd;