rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

am i in your bubble?

20 October 2001
9:45 am

yoooo.
yo'offthehizzifo'shizzimydizzi.

i wonder if that actually means anything.

maybe someday.. i could be just as cool as snoop.. and have just as nice as hair. *crosses fingers* hahaha.

jill scott is stuck in my head. i hope she is comfortable. sing woman, sing!

let's take a long walk
around the park
after dark
find a spot for us to spark
conversation, verbal elation,
stimulation
share our situations,
temptations, education
relaxations, elevations
maybe baby maybe we can save the nation
come on.
comeon.

*applause* lov-e-lyyyy. mhm. i haven't slept. i'll get to that. all in due time, my friend, all in due time.

yes.yes.yes. stop stalling. TALK WOMAN! ha.

last night we went through the haunted arboretum, after waiting long enough for me to become president, and let me tell you, that is a long time (in all actually it was some where between TWO AND THREE HOURS). it was.. okay. i'm sure it would have been better earlier, people working it got tired and left as the night wore on. nonetheless, i spent the entire five minutes walking and screaming my fool head off. and it wasn't even all that scary. i just get startled real easily, and that makes me an easy target. so much so that one guy decided to follow me around for more than half of the walk and scare me every two point eight seconds. eventually i just started asking him for his phone number and growling back.

but let me tell you. that makes me look forward ohsogreatly to this evening's venture to halloween horror nights, which is actually supposed to be scary.

i'll probably die of shock or something, so.. i wish to be cremated. i leave my bottle of purple jane nailpolish to.. haha. no. I'M TAKING IT ALL WITH ME TO THE FIREY GRAVE! SO THERE!

after the arboretum, we journeyed to denny's to partake in some refreshements. returned home upon the hour of threeish. talked little online to aaron and mark until my new fun friend des and i decided to be deep&interesting.

so we went and drew on the ground with sidewalk chalk.

sigh.

i love a school where you can't get in trouble for things like that. :)

anyway.

i love meeting new people and getting on well right from the start. so much fun to tell stories you've told like they're new again, so much fun to hear it from the otherside, so much fun to learn lots in little time. fun&interesting&talk&life&whatnot. we even made friends with the bicycle toting five oh man who gave me a nice little red blinking thing the last time we met.

so des and i stayed out there until after the sun rolled its groggy head out of bed and bodyliquid maintance was no longer calling desire, but need. eight a m.

(so the words don't always fit right. i'm trying to write again. piss off. :D)

as i said. tonight is halloween horror nights. i hope my friends who value my presence enough to falsley win me a ticket don't value their eardrums. SCREAM. haha.

i am craving eggs again. i wonder what that is all about. perhaps a journey to baha burrito is in order before they stop selling their tasty breakfast burritos. yuuum.

and, just for the taste of it:



dietcoke! whee.