rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

she's crazy & so am i

17 September 2001
2:08 pm

no joke. this was all within like, fifteen minutes.

hey, i hit that in time, you fucker!
YAAAAAAAAAAAAY!
nothing is sacred anymore!
beepbeep.
wanna hear my impression of ciji's dog? ...wanna? ...do ya? AIYIYIYIYIYIYI! ...it's a chihuahua! seriously. i'll get it to do it on the phone if we call.
her: what are you doing? me: nothing. her: what are you doing? me: nothing. her: what are you doing? ...what are you doing? this is a fun game, let's keep playing. what are you doing?
MARCO!
this is what happens when i turn off the filter in my brain.
her: we should rent strange brew. nicole: we should leave you alone. her: you don't wanna play with me?
i think i'm a clone now, cause every pair of genes is a hand me doooown.
beepbeep. threeeee... twooo... OHH! *growl*
then there were some various indecipherable sounds in becca language.. she may have been speaking in tongues.
DING DING DING!
my leg won't stop twitching. i'm not sure if i should be worried or what.
my fingertips are really cold.
that's it, i'm not talking anymore.
three seconds later..
feel them, i'm serious. oh, wait, i'm not talking anymore.
seriously though, feel them.

and intersperse liberally with the chorus from they might be giants' constantinople in different voices.


other fun stuff that has been said while watching a commercial for some religious thing:

me: celebrate jesus, becca. come on.
her: i'm working on it. right after i finish this game of poppit.
her: celebrate your favorite worship leaders. like trading cards!

seriously though, this absolute weirdness is the stuff that makes me love having her as a roomate. :)