rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

someone help this guy

13 September 2002
6:53 am

cyrisjones1810: Alright listen, here's the deal: This will sound forward (probably because it is). But I found your screen name through a buddy search. And I think you are the most stunningly beautiful woman in the history of civilization (save for the fact that I have no clue what you look like). I am a sexually frustrated college male (20) I haven't gotten any in like three months. And I'm going a little insane. Now not only am i cute, I'm funny, sensitive, and sharp. So I was thinking we should have cyber sex. Again, I'm sorry I'm being so direct, but you might be the only one that can save me from a life of hornyness with no release. What do you say?

yeah man. this is SO why i stay up all night, i can assure you.

...

hahahahhahahahhahdsfaskdjfhakshahhahaha.