rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Excitement.

03 January 2001
4:54am

I'm on a roll. No self control. What is that?

Sara, most definetly, does NOT want to go to school in a couple hours. She is plotting, and wishing, and hoping, and dreaming... and realizing there isn't a way around it. I've taken a poll, and it is a general consensus that senior should be let go in January. Who do I talk to about this? I believe it should take immediate effect.

"Fifteen days, fifteen DAAAAYS," Sara sings, though not at the top of her lungs, cause there is someone in the house to awaken. Fifteen days, till I turn EIGHTEEN! WOOOOO. Party plans have begun to be underway. I must get a body count to dear ol' dad as soon as possible though. Something I should begin before school starts, I spose.

Excitement.

And now, meet your new God.

If you don't know who that is... oh. You will learn. I will be sure of that.

Sean took Thursday off for me. What a loverly nice boy. That's why I love him, you know.