rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

the first appearance of freakasara.

02 August 2001
232am

in a surprising turn of events, she doesn't hate me. & i'm as happy as when i found out he didn't hate me either. though i still feel like they both should. but it makes me feel good. really good. *squish*

on the not so squishy side, my mom is forcing me into the doctors office at 1015 am on tuesday, where i will undoubtedly be subjected to blood removal. pray for my poor little veins. other then the possibility of them telling me that i have thyroid issues (which won't happen until the bloodwork is analyzed), i know what's going to happen.

mom: she's depressed.

me: i think i'm depressed.

doc: you're resistant to change. you'll get over it.

nurse: let me stick this thing in your arm.

me: freak out!

freakasara: what's up, diggity dog?

then freakasara will steal xanax and sell it to the kiddies so she can put herself through college.

that's basically it.