rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

back up little mama, i'm about to react

06 March 2002
2:15 pm

It has only been two days since I last wrote but it feels like an undefined amount of time because time is turning out to be an individual who is entirely uncommitted to his purpose. Who really cares though, because I have made a new Friend and that has made my week, nevermind whatever else will happen or won't. Further proof that out of every mourned pile of ashes, there is a secret element that escapes and comes back to haunt you. But in cases such as these, Casper doesn't pose much a threat. Movielife. If you understand, I'll give you a dollar. I won't, but I'll appreciate it. Working in a restaurant has brought me into the practice of lightly touching someone's back when I pass by them in cramped quarters. I started writing not knowing what I would find to say. This is an experiment. I suppose I'm not especially looking forward to going to work but once I get there I will attempt to have a [insert "good" adjective here] time. My dad is scraping the paint off the outside of my doorjam and it creates a loud & irritating scraping sound. I now have a fully operational stereo in my room again and it has made a pleasing difference in the past twenty-four hours.