rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

"Haha. It's almost like a good day."

14 September 2000
7:10 PM

I'm all dizzy, and walking feels like floating and my lips and fingers on my right hand are tingly and my head hurts.

I think this is bad.

I just biked up Curlew Place, down the trail, and down to Matt's house. I was going to drop off a DMB cd, but his car wasn't there, so I turned around and came back. He wasn't the reason I went out in the first place, I just felt like I needed a reason for the excursion. The things I do for fitness. *sigh*

And to think, I was going to go all the way to Piper's Meadow. Only when I come back do I think, "Gosh. I should have gone to Mark's house."

Shootmenow.

Actually, don't shoot me now. Why, you ask? Because guess what I have in Biology.

Go on, guess.

Come on, really.

A. A. A. A. A. A. A!

Can you tell that's something I'm ecstatic about? Let's just hope I can keep that up there.

And Mr. Barfield (my guitar teacher at school) said I was good. I was singled out. *beam*

Haha. It's almost like a good day.

I wonder if anyone's going to play volleyball tomorrow. Hm.