rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i just want to belong to something

27 February 2002
9:14pm

I'm such a little kid when the Grammys are on. I refuse to leave my tv, but if I must I sprint through the house like a runner going for the gold.

I am so determined. SO determined. And it is possible and I can do it.

And because I have nothing else to do but dream, I will write my acceptance speech.

*aheM*

"AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH *breath* AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

I'd like to thank my parents for having me and all my fans and to all the people I know... I TOLD YOU SO."

haha.

right.

they'll kick me out.

"No, Sara, you're too dorky to have a Grammy, we're sorry."

It'll be the biggest Grammy fiasco since Milli Vanilli.

Maybe then we could start a club. Me and Vanilli or Milli, whichever one is still alive.

Yeah, you forgot one of them died, didn't you? HAHAAH LOSER.

It's okay, so did I.

We can start a club.