rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

halfup

28 March 2002
3:47 pm

I went out and spent some cash and had my hair cut by a nice man named Scott who had a weird dream last night about women with purple and blue and orange beehive hairdo's. Thank you, Scott, for entertaining me and making my hair all pretty and soft. Hehe.

While in this wonderous place of hair, I also watched this little girl run around the lobby area. She was about six or seven and chanting for coffee. Then she proceeded to dance in front of the mirror with a water bottle and continuously blowing on a kazoo for about five minutes. Little kids are amusing.

Anyhow, I got my hair cut. That means it's picture time.

BEFORE: Bleh bleh bleh. The outgrown almost mullet was fine.. it' looked okay for the most part... but it's been forever since I'd had my hair cut and sometimes you just have to.

AFTER: and, the allmighty work of Scott.

Yes, I suppose, all in all, there really isn't that much of a difference. But it looks good, and it plays good, and it's giving one hundred and ten percent, so here's a goofy picture of me.