rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Why did I have the bowl, Bart? Why did I have the bowl?

16August2000
6:10pm

I am here, at Sean's house. AW. Ha. I've been having a gooood few days.

Saturday was the middle school reunion. It wasn't really all that different from hanging out with the "normal" group. Maria and Dolly were there, Barbra, Paul, and Anna were there... but I think the person I hadn't seen in the longest was Ray. It was weeeird. Normally, I'd be terribly annoyed by him. Like, I wasn't when I had that crazy "crush" on him, but the last time I saw him, at the sophomore homecoming dance, I wanted to break a part of him.

Ohhh. Jason is rubbing my head. It feels really good.

Anyway. Yeah. So, I wasn't annoyed by him in the least. In fact, I felt compelled to see him again. Not so much that I'd actually do anything about it, but enough that I wouldn't avoid the possibility of it. We had a lot of fun just catching up and hanging out. We played Truth Or Dare.. the only question I got asked was: Have you ever been with another woman? That was from weird. Struck me as a bit odd, I think. Then we did that slam book thing that we used to always do. Cheesy shit, but I love it. One of the headings was "Most likely to see a psychiatrist". EVERYONE put me. Except for one freaking person who put themselves, I think it was Paul. Does everyone know something I don't know? Do I need a psychiatrist? Ha. I don't know. We went to Denny's early in the morning and it was quite funny.

The next day, Becca came over. We went to Sean's house, got him and Jason and went to the mall. I got some rockin' shirts. Wooo. Denny's, once again.

Umm. Monday. What the hell went on Monday? Ohhh, right. We (meaning me, Jason, and Sean, who else? HA.) played some old school Nintendo and we ended up going to play pool at the British Pub with Craig the Canadian. Woo. I SUCK at pool. But I lovelovelove to play it. Then, Mike Ratza showed up. Fabulous. He's such a cool guy. I wish I saw him more often. Too bad he's moving to Gainesville. After pool, we took Craig home and the four of us went to Insomnia. I felt like such a cool little girl. Haha. It's an 18+ coffee shop and I'm not! A-ha, a-ha! Mike is one of those people who makes me want to smoke. Just the way that he does it? I don't think it's possible for him to be any cooler. Seriously. He oozes it.

Tuesday, we went to Busch Gardens. I went on the Phoenix twice. I hate that ride, but at the same time, I love it. I'm really enjoying that "Oh. You're going to DIE." mentality that it gives me. The first time, I rode it with just Cord, and it was so funny the way he screamed. It was like he was terrified, but too tired to show it. Lots of fun. Then we all went back to my house and watched that fine, fine film : Whore 2. It.. wasn't too bad, actually. It was like, about this writer who was interesting in talking to whores and it was based on actual conversations with mid Manhatten prostitutes. It was mildly entertaining.

I went to sleep at 10 and woke up at THREE O CLOCK IN THE MORNING! What the hell is that? It was all right though, cause I went to go pick Tara up at 6:30 in the morning. Teehee. We had a fun day. Sean and Jason came over at like, noon or something. We had fun. The day is not yet over.

I'm going to miss my boys. Jason was gone before, but now it's like he's REALLY going to be gone. He leaves at three tomorrow. *sob* Sean leaves sometime on Sunday. I have empty nest syndrome. I'm going to cry. Ee;aldjks.