rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

A poem and boringness.

11august2000
2:21am

When I Have Fears
John Keats
When I have fears that I may cease to be
Before my pen has gleaned my teeming brain
Before high-piled books, in charact'ry,
Hold like rich garners the full-ripened grain;
When I behold, upon the night's starred face,
Huge cloudy symbols of a high romance,
And think that I may never live to trace
Their shadows, with the magic hand of chance
And when I feel, fair creature of an hour,
That I shall never look upon thee more,
Never have relish in the fairy power
Of unreflecting love!- then on the shore
Of the wide world I stand alone, and think
Till Love and Fame to Nothingness do sink

Sean wrote that out and gave it to me sometime during the middle of the school year. *beam*

He leaves in nine days. Possibly eight. How much does that SUCK.

On a happier note, Jason is coming on Saturday... and staying until Friday! WOO! Which means that I can go to the middle school reunion. At least the second half of it. I am so excited to see my manwhore and all my friends and the few that I don't get to see normally.

I don't have anything else to say. Except that I have a strong desire to talk to Mark-O-Rama. Not a need, but a strong desire. Yes.