rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

just another manic monday

15 April 2002
6:32 pm

I desperately want to be outside and enjoying the last hours of sunrays, but it has been discovered that there is nothing out there for me.

Then I remember that I'm supposed to be at rehearsal, but I didn't go today because of the massive pain in my ovaries (gee, I hope Chris got my message), and oh, wasn't that so kind of The Pain to pop back in just long enough to remind me why I was in front of my computer at 6:35pm on a Monday. Not that Mondays are anymore different from any other day (lack of school has resulted not only in my paying attention to seasonal changes, but has increased the detachment of a conceptual "work week" [Work Week is a stupid, stupid phrase]), but being home on a Monday afternoon is refreshing anyhow.