rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

"I get to be verrry boring."

06 January 2001
six twenty seven am.

So, in a couple hours I'll be going to the Renaissance Festival tryouts with Daniel. I should have slept. I'll be wired. He'll think I'm insane; we haven't seen each other in a year, and a year before that, and we've been talking online for three days. I should have gotten some sleep, but I wanted to take a shower around 7 or 7:30, and I'm to call him at eight to make sure that he's awake. I'm going to the audition, but I haven't decided if I'll take part. I really doubt, that even if I auditioned, I'd actually get in- I didn't last year. And say I did get in. I wouldn't have a ride, I wouldn't be able to, timewise, if they had the same crazy rehersal schedule they did last year, and... there was something else I forget now. Maybe I'm just making excuses. Maybe I'm right.

Despite my initial doubt, I DID go and get to see The Charming Hooligans tonight. Chrissy was out of town, Sean was working inventory at Blockbuster... but Ryan, dear old Ryan, gave me a ride. Yay. I think I may have lost my lip gloss in his car though. Heh. I'm actually kind of glad though, because it gave me an opportunity to try the other expensive one I bought at Bath and Body Works (I had a gift certificate. Yay), and I think I like it much better. "Mixed Berry". Yum. We got there, and not only were we (Ryan and I) wearing the same shirt, but so were about ten of us. Heh. I love my new shirt.

I heart Sticky Nutz. HAH! Anyhow, I sat away from Ryan, not because I love him anyless, but because I sit in the same place every. week. I am a big dork, if you haven't noticed. Anyway, the show ended and I was putting my things away to get ready to go, and someone came over, tilted my head back and kissed me! I was surprised, all I saw was a glimpse of a black shirt... at first, I thought it was Ryan! Hehe. Silly me. They had canceled inventory, and Sean had tracked me down. :) They rescheduled inventory for next week though, and Sean agreed to do it, so he'll be here! Yes! And then, he'll be here the week after for my birthday party. 18! Legal! YESSS! Haha.

I've inherited Sean's sleeplessness from last year. I've been up till at least three, all week. Does wonders for schoolwork. I need to find more people to talk to. Daniel (I'm trying to learn to start calling him that, all I'd ever really known him as was Peppy, his Ren Fest character) has been up with me the past few nights, but the boy needs his sleep. And Jon is up most of the time, but I only talk to him on a semi-regular basis. I need more people. I'm a terrible talker though, which is why I need more people. I get to be verrry boring. :)

I need to give in to my girlishness and decide what I am going to wear today before it takes over. Like a buffalo soldier. Yo.

Word.