rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

where's the love?

29 October 2001
8:08 pm

impromtu showers always leaving me screaming regret in the form of forgetting a towel and though the walk from the bathroom to this chair is short i develop hypothermia my hair seemingly sliding all the way down

i guess i'll never really understand my facination with the shower. today probably would have been the shortest shower in sara existance if the water hadn't suddenly gotten warmer and tied me up in a liquid prison. why water in showers does not seem like liquid but a solid form

home. three days. was fun. charming hooligans, friday. thursday and sunday nothing. saturday, sat in a country&western bar with my dad. normally not my thing, cowboys and indians, but the thrill of not being able to see cuervo in coke is enough even at a retirement home.

wrotespoke with ben. miss him. wrotespoke with jon. emails for new york and a playstation sound like a pretty good deal to me. must get started.

AND THOUGH I DIDN'T SEE HER WHILE I WAS THERE ELISE IS THE GREATEST SHE IS BETTER THAN JAMES BOND SHE IS MORE THAN JUST SEAN'S SISTER ELISE ELISE ELISE.

we love the elise

who's afraid of the punk police

and once again. love the jon for finding me this song i've been aching for since before i left home. whee.

"yeah, that would be great if you didn't have, y'know, other things to write"

explain.

national novel writing month is next. so. i signed up. 50000 words in 30 days. i pulled off a poem in fifteen minutes. couldn't be apieceofcake. reasoning: more constructive than building a house.

more had wanted to be said but fucking DISTRACTION from all corners of the earth leave me empty.

november is also to blame for my sentence structure and lame internetness.

tables blow.

my cam just fell off the speaker.

finks.