rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

number one

29 April 2002
2:21 am

It's another of those moments where I have no music on. Too much on the brink of several emotions I claim I don't have to throw myself head and heart first into them. Not to mention the fun guitar and it's effects that are replaying over and over and over again would surely escape my clutches. Oh how I love music I want to lose myself in. Oh how feedback can be such a lovely noise.

Say baby did I ever tell you about the time we took a secret train to paradise with six hundred dollars and a van?

Song? Sadly, no. Band? Yes. Absolute desire and motivation to create music to just wrap myself up in a blanket and lose myself so deeply in it? Never again could I want something as strongly. Never have I been so frustrated.

But, I am free from all this pressure causing frustration and I don't want to leave with that vibe lofting about. So.

ps. love the elgg rivven or the moodswing will eat you.

acceptable vibe. end.