rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

The one where Sara is bored so she posts pictures.

10 December 2000
12:28pm

I hate waiting for people. I should just call Becca and say "Hey. Are you done with your essay? Then just come now because I am BORED AS FUCK." Which I really shouldn't be... there are plenty of things I could be doing. Of course I ignore them all and act stupid in front of a camera in my brother's room.

and like I said to jason2 (who has resurfaced again), be glad I didn't save the REALLY stupid ones.

hm.. what else do I have while waiting to go to Tampa. haha. I make it sound like I live in the country. "We're goin' into town today, ma', do ya want me to pick up some vittles for the winter?" Haha. Little House on the Prarie, you so crazy.

This is from before.

HAHAHA.