rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

retreat

10 July 2002
1:23 am

Nights like this are disappointing and unnerving. Knowing I have the entire world at my hands and a town I'm sure is full of excitement under some rock. And all I do is sit and sit and accomplish nothing because I am tired and bored and am focused on only one thing that turns over and over and thoughts come and go and I tell myself to be patient and unworried unhurried unsomething else because it's six been months since decency and just take it easy. Don't want to psych yourself out of it.

Pysch. Ha. Syke. Ha. Oh, childhood slang.

"Dude, there's a gigantic alien bug on your arm!"

"WHAT?!"

"Syyyyyke."

Hah.

Nights like these I want to break things or drive around in miles wide circles just to deconstruct the monotony. Make something beautiful or tell all my secrets because I've already examined every pinpoint of my ceiling.