rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

no gds

25 April 2009
8:52 am

fly by night away from here. change my life again. fly by night goodbye my dear. my ship isn't coming and i just can't pretend

well MY ship IS coming and I don't have to pretend but I do anyway... that song just popped in my head for no reason. perhaps it is time for me to go through another classic rock phase. unlikely since I don't have radio and that's the only way to facillitate it. perhaps I should start listening to streaming radio from around the country on them there internets

too early
too much caffeine
this place is brain dump so deal with it

uh. so I kinda lost focus there for a minute.. not here, in this writing. here we have no focus

but I mean in general.. I had lost it entirely, grasped hold of it and started planning and plotting and taking care of business on a regular basis and such

and then I got a might bit distracted once I started writing and using that brain instead.. hard for me to use both brains at the same time..

perhaps I should.. write three weeks, plot one week.. take a week off from the one brain and then go back to the other

this is nonsense but perhaps closer to what I wanted to say

what I want right now is a cigarette, I tell you, but my break is not for another hour and thirteen minuets. No not minutes, MINU-ETS.

...

I've been smoking too much lately anyway. It goes through cycles. That one time after Halloween I quit totally and for some month or two and then gradually it builds back up and
this time of year
this past week in particular
it is excused
but it has also reached its breaking point in this time (which, thank jesus, is a much lower point than in times past)
and so, it starts.. no smoking in the car.. which will lead to either no smoking at work or only smoking at work, which is always the exception anyway
and then cute little mary louise parker, i'll put her in my pocket and she will motivate me to go to the gym
she is my new
spirit animal