rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

summertime

26 March 2002
12:45 pm

How strange it is for the depressed winter girl to crave Summer and embellish every slight inkling of the coming of such. Already this morning I've been out in the sun, soaking up all the warmth and freedom and loveliness, and being comfortable enough to walk around my house in a bathing suit top and shorts that fit so much better than they did last year, and while I haven't come far enough to throw a party I am happy with what I've done so far. Viva la waitressing and little brother personal trainers. Heh.

So it is Spring or such and I don't have any concept of Spring Break so I think after I clean my room I will do something wild & crazy like getting my haircut or driving around in circles or just sit here and listen to Matt sing along with his Tupac albums.

Then he throws a quarter at my head. Ouch.