rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i can't think

18 October 2002
9:55 pm

um. i'm going to make amy late... but my clothes have to finish drying!@

i had 70 dollars and went grocery shopping. now i have 7.

yes. with gritted teeth, i am nineteen. no. i am not five. but i can still smile at the other kids as i slide by, with one firm foot on the bottom rack and the other acting as a sliding brake [as those of us who have gotten away with something you aren't supposed to do are accustomed to] as well as a source of foward thrust. with a pen hanging out of my mouth the crazy kind of way.

robert told me today every picture of me looks different. he's.. a strange fifteen year old. if that is who he really is. he's also the first person i've ever seen refer to me out of a group of people as 'the funny one'.

dammit. there was more. i have to go.

cranberry raspberry is your secret desire.