rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

UCF. YAY!

20 December 2000
7:48pm

Why I haven't written sooner, I just don't know. I'm retarded. I've been meaning to... everyday, I walk in the house and think, okay, this is what I am going to write today... I just never actually do it. Okay, enough bitching.

:)

*giggle*

:) x 100

Guess where I'll be in August?

*giggle*

UCF! Yaaay. I got my acceptance letter last Monday. A day after Sean told me I probably wouldn't hear anything until January. It came because I stopped expecting it, you know, it's the way the world works. A law of some ethereal variation of physics. Fourth hour that day, Sylvia had asked me if I had heard from UCF that day (cause she got into UF on Friday), and I told her what Sean told me, because that's what I believed. That afternoon I was screaming in the driveway. :) I'm so happy. Hehe.

Sean's home again... for almost a full month! I'm excited. And we're much better off now that he's here. Rough spots, you know? And I'm having fun... much more than Thanksgiving break, and I haven't had thoughts of anything else... no deviancy, you know. And I don't want it either. I'm happy. And he didn't look at me different when he came back either.

Becca and Matt are here as we wait for Seaaaany. I go now. :)