rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

new pens new paper

09 March 2005
1:58 pm

i wonder if i'll keep this up, this sudden burst of words in the direction of the moodswing. there seems to be a trend, a slew of people who abandoned diaryland for livejournal and are now coming back. i think i like it better here. it's quieter.. i like this though.. it's been a long time since i've been doing my day things or my night things and i think something and then must run to the nearest computer or lock it away in some safe place of the non-forgettable.. yes, i like this. hopefully the eventual hookup of internet at my house will not dampen this. yessir.

tonight mary kay is coming to my house to show me how to use makeup. hahah. if there was still any doubt in my mind about being an adult, mary kay will solidify it. i wonder if this woman will get mad at me if i refuse to call her anything but. hehe.

um. work is dumb.

(i need a new notebook. hm)