rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

like a raccoon and her shiny thing

25 August 2006
2:47 pm

sleep, sleep, sleep

the phone rings to wake me up--for the fourth time, the first time since the last time when i got up to shut off the air conditioner in the hopes that no cold air would give me no reason to snuggle myself up and away, but i knew better and still found myself on the couch, under the blanket, dreaming of a pet baby bunny/squirrel that sat in the palm of my hand--until my grandmother called..

..and gave me advice that makes my chest drop and burn, makes my stomach hurt and my eyes well up..

icantidontwanttoyoucantmakeme i'll be fine, really i will; there's been worse i can take it, i can

just don't take it from me.

temper tantrums revisited.. ..and it all fades away in the moment