rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

well i'll just dust buster from now on

21 December 2009
12:34 pm

"instead: you won't get any work done because you are constitutionally incapable of accepting the idea that "writing" and "creativity" are work, not play. you can't even accept the idea that life might be work, not play, or the idea that something is required of you. but something is required of you. if the world has damaged you, know that it has damaged everyone. why are you especially deserving of release from pain when the rest of us bear it, many in silence, and when some of us even take it, turn it, and use it - to make art, to help others, to understand the world?"

I've borrowed this from riverun. Hopefully to no mind.

not that I need much of a reminder these days.. on the subject of inebriety anyway. But I do need to be slapped in the face. On the ass? that too. Moreso in the face, less than a slap, more of a punch. Fuck it, let's get in a fight, cmon.

I've still never been in a fight..

I beg for it and curl up like Buster on the floor when I get what I want