rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

dismantle reality

02 February 2010
12:42 pm

I want to tell you something about being in Chicago (like, HI I AM IN CHICAGO) but one, I'm not really in Chicago, I'm in Algonquin and two, today is finally the day of LOST and that is all I can think about. I AM SO HAPPY THANK YOU TV

Speaking of TV, these bitches (my mother and her boyfriend) have satellite TV. They don't just have satellite TV, they have like, the DEALER'S package or some shit. So there are some 500 channels, 50 of those are movie channels, they have onDemand and I can listen to music through Rhapsody (still, there's nothing on...)

and their house is all rigged up, they're tech junkies, you see. So I can go on Rhapsody through the goddamn TV, make a playlist using this ridiculous remote that lights up whenever I come close to touching it, THEN I can go to the touch-screen control panel in the bathroom, find that playlist I just made and play it through the speakers in the bathroom... the ones installed in the ceiling or the..wherever they are. This house is STUPID SICK (?) and I will be a spoiled brat by the time I leave. Lights turn on when I walk in a room and the coffee pot fills itself with water.

I just took a drag from my mom's electric cigarette. It was a strange sensation. She also just gave me a bottle of perfume.. Juicy Couture. ..what!?

This is my mother's house and I am sitting on two couch pillows like a booster chair,

I've started drinking kava tea at night to help me relax before bed

last night I downloaded a Blonde Redhead concert from ondemand and watched that shit while I fell asleep, YEAH

I haven't been online much, a glance at facebook, check the other place, check the small bear pretending to be a person; more TV or Sims, but really tea and books

YEAH, OH YEAH, LOST IS ON TONIGHT

together, let's dismantle reality