rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

but fire thought she'd really rather be water instead

29 September 2001
10:19 am

i don't really have anything to write.

i was just bored.

trying to make new & exciting creative web things, but paintshoppro likes to be a freak and close just as i think i might have something i like.

probably just as well.

"i think i might change my layout."

"NO, I LIKE THAT ONE!"

...? what in the hell? since when did anyone care?

i've also had compliments on my shoes, which is ohsoreasonable. i wear shiny maroon loafers every day. these things would put dorothy's tacky shoes to shame, AND not only did i not have to drop a house on anyone for them, they were only $4. right on. the other compliment, i certainly did not expect.

someone actually, stopped me, out of the blue, to compliment me on my hair. (okay, it wasn't out of the blue, she was in my class five minutes earlier, but we were out of class at the point of contact, so really.. it's out of the blue. HA! I WIN!)

...these college people are weird ones, i tell you.

--

legs (he insists i call him legs now. i abide because he's.. well.. he's mark, and you just do things like that) has got me crazy jealous that i'm not going to see tori amos. i wish i had $10. i'd have him buy me a necklace.

come to think of it, i wish i had ANY money. i need a job. i demand that someone quit their job, and i get it. *wishes real hard* hrrmph.

--

i forgot how much i liked headphones. and harry connick jr. and to venus and back. MHM. shoot.