rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

In a world where Sara never gets on the computer

05 October 2000
12:04am

I have way too much energy for midnight. Stupid training class.

Yesssss, training class. I have a job! I've had a job, I'm just out of time to talk about it. Heh. I'm an IVR (interviewer) at Neilson's Media Research (so if I call you, please don't hang up on me!) and I'm making eight dollars an hour! Yesss!

Yeah, so, life is busy right now. I go to school, I come home, I go to work at six, I come home at eleven (ten when I start working regular hours). It's hectic. My mom has been spending a lot of the time on the computer too, studying and stuff, so I don't get on a whole lot. Plus, I'm just busy.

Sean was here last weekend. :) It was very nice. He came the last weekend instead of the upcoming one because we decided not to go to Tarpon's homecoming, and only Palm Harbor's. I don't get to see him for another three weeks though. :( Saaad.

Dan is the man. He gave me a webcam. Let's all give him a ham... sandwich. Yesh. Yay. So, expect to see that soon.

I do hereby promise to make time for this journaling stuff, cause I sure do need an outlet.