rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

The one where I tell you what I've been up to.

15 October 2000
4:13pm

So, I ended up going to Tarpon's homecoming last Friday. With Mark. I really had a lot of fun. We made fools out of ourselves for the most part, dancing around like maniacs during the slow songs. But I must say, that was really all Mark. He's such a cool guy. Then I got Sean McDougall to dance with me. I told him I was just using him to boost my popularity. He said I was dancing with the wrong guy. He's like... eight feet tall. We ended up leaving at 10:00, cause that was when we told them to pick us up, cause we thought we were going to hate it. Uh, no. We should have stayed. But, oh well. Hm.

Thiiis Friday, I worked, and then I finally got my mom to go and see The Charming Hooligans with me at Coconuts. It was a lot of fun, I'm glad we went. Yesterday morning, I took the SAT's. I was really quite afraid to do so, but I think I did allright. I say that now, but I'll end up getting a really crappy score. Nooo. I'll find out in a week though. And thennnn, Becca, Matt, and Oscar picked me up and we went to Matt's house where I played the saxomaphone. Yay. After gathering Cord and all our various things being gotten together, we were on our way to... Orlando! YES! They all went to Halloween Horror Nights while Sean and I hung out together. Good times. Except, you know, for Sean being an hour late and me being frightened to death and being SO sure he was in a car accident. You know why I was so sure? Because he was. Granted it was just a little fenderbender type thing, but still! He was. So there. :� All was well though, and we had fun. And I didn't cry when I said goodbye, cause I'm gonna see him at the end of this week again. Yaaaay. Palm Harbor's homecoming. *sniff* Our first date, almost two years ago. Awww. I love him so much. I don't know why I would ever doubt that. Not that, I do.. but. I don't know. I'm always scared because he's so far away and it's hard, and blahblahblah, but when I'm with him there's absolutely nothing more I want in the world.

Except for maybe.. like.. a pony.

:)