rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

crack your neck, ya'll

31 August 2002
2:02 pm

New monitor fun! Oh, this monitor is a silly monitor and if it doesn't turn you pink it will turn you neon and all the letters look worn down and old in a miami neon fun sort of way. Yay!

My neck. HURTS. It's quite possible I either pulled a muscle or gave myself whiplash early yesterday evening. Yes. Giving yourself whiplash. You might think that's a big feat, but if you put on Rusted Root tribal drum music and then start dancing and all the sudden your head is swinging violently (but with rhythm and ZEST) and had someone been here, you wouldn't know it, and if they asked you where you were, you wouldn't hear them to answer 'hell if i Know' because you are too busy dancing and breathing to pay attention. After the song was over, I stood up straight and my head felt really light, but if I tried to move it any direction it would just fall and wobble around. So I laid down for 45 minutes. Got up. Still lightheaded and wobbly. And didn't even really start to hurt until about 3am. I'm not in a lot of pain unless I move my head too far in one direction.. or down. Can't really move the head down. That kind of sucks.. because I'm going bowling now. Seventyfive cent fun with the Angie. Right on, sugarplum.