rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

seven of wands

11 February 2010
1:12 pm

I should call Tony and check up on his progress, if he's made any at all. He's the type of Capricorn, like me, who needs to be checked up on. I should also call Elise for a short chat, though I have no subjects in mine. Perhaps the weather. I could call Elise in the garage and Tony while at Mom's doctor. Hrm.

These are the plans I make. They are plans, you cannot deny it. They are not the plans I should've been making the entire time I've been here, I kind of dropped the ball but I might also be too hard on myself since the general air of vacation set down upon me (vacation from vacation). I've been very low the past few days, low low energy, even when I get sleep I am still sleepy. Yesterday I experienced the mood drop to go with that low energy. Not too bad, just a little low, but I did have one of those blood-bouncing, nerve-twirling, THIS-IS-ALL-THANKS-TO-YOUR-MIND SO KNOCK-IT-OFF episodes a couple nights ago.. one of those things that sticks with me for a day and a half after. I spent sometime re-reading October thru the present to see if I'd accurately represented how I was feeling and was reminded that I a) am not to re-read old entries and b) am not to re-read old entries. HA. There was a different b) when I started writing that sentence and now I can't remember what it was, so obviously it wasn't a great reminder. But I was shown that I experienced that death-time in October and then I swooped way high in energy and mood.

At any rate I look forward to going back to the doctor next week to see what's going on with this thyroid of mine. Kevin's going to put me on his health insurance. This makes me happy for two reasons: I will have health insurance and that means we're moving forward. HA.

He called me just as I was writing that. Now I will take the call.