rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

naked

12 February 2010
9:47 am

"In black hat cookie stuffing routines, you can find 3 subjects hurt. In the initial location will come the product owner which is spending wrong commissions towards particular person that deploy the illegal cookie."

I guess I don't know what black hat and/or cookie stuffing is.. I'm assuming something to do with computers. Those cookies.

BUT if you ignore that possibility then this is the greatest line from a spammer EVER. OH NO STUFFED COOKIES. or I AM STUFFED WITH COOKIES, ILLEGALCOOKIES. YOU ARE THE BLACK HAT, I AM THE WHITE HAT. WE ARE AT ODDS

at least these spammers have fufilled my request to become more entertaining, I've seen these things on such a wide array of subjects. I saw one pushing terry cloth robes last night. I don't know why I found it so funny. "complete your late night wardrobe"

a late night wardrobe? what the fuck is that.