rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

cravings

12 May 2010
10:32 am

Katherine isn't in today. No dog in the office to entertain me. SAD.

We shipped out our first full semi-trailer and we managed to get through all of [dog pun]'s order. We're baking treats to order! We're a tiny company shipping nationally to distributors! We get a pizza party! YAY PIZZA

I think I'm through my Sims binge for the time being. Time to write. I wonder if I can get to any of that today. At the very least, I need to paint my nails. And figure out how to stop waking up at 7:30. I should be up by 6. SIX.

Four would be ideal.

Because I am a crazy old person who gets up at 4.

Can we stop with the cold weather, please? Seriously. I broke down and wore my coat to work today so I wouldn't freeze on the way here or back.

This is not the way it should be. Also, I would like to go to the park this weekend. Warmth. I need it. Crave.