rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

"I don't know how much you know about snow shovels"

12 May 2010
8:21 pm

I think it's funny I always logout of diaryland when I am using Kevin's computer. Like he's going to come on to my account, search out diaryland and when he finds that I am still logged in, he'll rub his hands together and cackle like a villain and then post things so that when I go back and obsessively read everything I've written, I'll get very confused.

Of course I would derive extreme pleasure from it if it ever actually happened. I'd LOVE IT if it happened. I don't know why. Dear Kevin, please hack into my online diary and write things pretending to be me. "Hi my name is Sara [I like to eat poop]."

This goes for anyone really. I've had the same password for ten years. Hi I'm inviting you to break into my online diary.. jesus

These words are really small on this Macbook and not at all in courier.. this is awkward

Anyway. This was going somewhere but it is all just silly silly silliness

I'm gonna go read a book and eat some PB&J or something.